Leaving a Group

⚠ Warning: If you are the last administrator in a device group, leaving the group will delete all data associated with the device group, and no other user could be added back to the group. This action is irreversible!
To leave a device group:
  1. On the left navigation bar, click on the Settings tab, and the Settings page is displayed.
  2. Click on the Leave Group button on the bottom left.
  3. In the Are you sure? pop up, type in the full device group name to confirm the action.
  4. Click on the Leave button.
  5. You will land on the Group Overview page after you leave the group, you will no longer have access to the group and the group will no longer appear on the page.