Deleting a Device

⚠️ Warning: This action is irreversible! Once a device is deleted from the device group, all data and configuration will be reset and cannot be reversed or recovered.
To delete a device:
  1. On the left navigation bar, click on the Devices tab, and the Devices page is displayed.
  2. In the All Devices section, click on the checkbox next to the device(s) to be deleted.
  3. Click on the Bin icon.
  4. In the Delete Devices pop up, type in the text “delete” to confirm the action.
  5. Click on the Delete button.