Deleting a Connector

⚠️ Warning: This action is irreversible! Once a connector is deleted from the device group, it is permanently lost and cannot be reversed or recovered.
To delete a connector:
  1. On the left navigation bar, click on the Connectors tab, and the Connectors page is displayed.
  2. In the All Connectors section, click on the checkbox next to the connector to be deleted.
  3. Click on the Bin icon.
  4. In the Are you sure? pop up, type in the full name of the connector to confirm the action.
  5. Click on the Delete button.